Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between single use versus multiple use?


A one-time use of the list means you may only use the list one time. With unlimited use, you may use the list as many times as you want for one year. After one year, you may continue marketing to anyone who responded to your campaign or who became a client of yours. Those individuals however who never responded to your campaign you may no longer contact. In order to contact those individuals after one year, you would need to re-order the list. We recommend you do this anyway because over the course of the year, the list will change; names currently on your list may have moved, while others may have asked not to be contacted. Fresh leads will furthermore become available. To maximize the deliverability of your campaign, it’s important that you use the freshest available list.

Please note with Occupant Lists, you may only order for a one-time use or two-time use of the list.


Still Can't Find What You're Looking For?